top of page
  • mgudino-girth

Idea for Illustration Project

Updated: Jun 1, 2022

After completing the photo editing project and exploring some of the options for Illustrator and Canva, I have decided to choose Yoga and its benefits as the topic for my illustration project. I've been thinking about creating an infographic with different images that I create in Illustrator to represent different aspects of yoga. Then I will supplement these images with an explanation of how it benefits the human mind and body. I will most likely create the major images and pieces of the infographic in Illustrator, and then I may utilize the Canva templates or just take ideas from Canva on how to create a template that will fit my audience and purpose. Whether I actually use Canva's products or not, I will definitely include its inspiration in my project report.


bottom of page